Contact Us

General Enquiries

Bath Office
21d Charles Street
Bath
BA1 1HX

Tel: 0333 444 0950
e-mail: info@trotman.co.uk

School sales – UK and international

Contact our customer support team on
Tel: 0333 444 0950
e-mail: info@trotman.co.uk

Trade sales – UK and international

Lyndsey Mayhew

Tel: 0333 444 0950

e-mail: lyndseym@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

All UK book trade orders to:

Grantham Book Services
Trent Road
Grantham
Lincs
NG31 7XQ

Tel: 01476 541 080
Email: orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

Marketing

Julia Dance
Tel: 0333 444 0950
e-mail: julia@trotman.co.uk

Editorial

Della Oliver
Tel: 0333 444 0950
e-mail: dellao@trotman.co.uk

Finance

Julie Hegarty
Tel: 0333 444 0950
e-mail: julieh@crimsonpublishing.co.uk

Advertising

Crimson Publishing Services
Simon Connor
e-mail: simonc@crimsonpublishingservices.co.uk

International Sales and Rights

Allison Olson
DropCap Rights Agency
Mobile: 651.808.1970
Office: 00 1 612 355 3023 ext. 701
e-mail: allison@dropcap.com
website: www.dropcap.com